The obesity rates among teenagers have increased dramatically in many developed countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

These days, less people are suffer from hunger in the developed countries because of the development of technologies; on the other hand, the youth in a lot of developed nations are tend to be obesed obsessed and this is getting problematic. In the following essay, I would discuss about cause of the issue and how would it be solved. First of all, the reason might be the spread of fast food. It became popular among young people in a decade because of its ease to eat, price, and taste. Many teenagers enjoy having hamburgers, pizza, or sandwiches. However, the fats and other nutrition contained in the junk meals are not as healthy as normal meals; consequently, the young individuals who ate fast foods frequently became obese. Second of all, the solution might be education in houses and school. The reason that they eat junk food might be their ignorance about the risk of being obesed obsessed; thus, by letting them know how those diet would be harmful to them, it would be a beneficial prevention. For example, schools should talk about their meals during the health classes and check what kind of dishes they eat. In my conclusion, the cause of the young people get overweight might would be the junk food get prevailed and the way to breakthrough this situation might be to educate them about the proper diet.