People's shopping habit depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factor.

It is considered that individuals shopping behaviour is based more on their maturity differences. In my opinion, I agree that age has an effect on one's shopping habits. However, their location has an effect on their shopping attitude. On the one hand, age has an effect on shopping behaviour because young population are easily influenced by advertisement. Unlike, old people. This is because most advertisements targeted younger generations in their advertisement by using characters from their famous superheroes cartoon. As a result, they tend to persuade their parents in purchasing some items. For,example many researchers have shown that youngsters buy more the goods advertised on the television than adults. Also, age has a consequence on the types of products buy. For instance, children like to buy goods that are more entertaining whereas adults like to buy valuable items. On the other hand,location is also a factor that influences the way folk shop. In other words, the closer the plaza the easier it to purchase. This is because it would give more chance to visit in term of accessibility to the shopping mall. For example, studies have shown that people living closer to the market visit more than those people staying in a far place because they are more aware when sales are going on in the shopping area. Thus, this results in a high purchase of products for those living closer to the market. In conclusion, I believe that maturity has strong aftermath on one's shopping attitude also a location to the mall influence the rate of visit.