The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

For the last half-century, fossil fuels empowering our appliances such as coal, petrol and gas. However continuously usage of these natural resources not just effecting our environment but also declined in stock. Therefore now it’s time to find a green alternative solution. To a certain,point I agree with that, but some precaution should be measure. Due to the over-consumption of fossil fuels, our environment facing some serious threat. These bad effects just not affecting physically but also living life. Earth temperature rises up regularly day by day and seawater level uplifting near to Oceanside cities level. In addition to this ozone layer affected so badly. For,example according to the last survey by Australian scientist society ozone layer depletion are four times as compared to last few decades before. Moreover, as the population increase, the utilization of natural resources also boost up as as a result there is dramatically decline in natural reserves. Here the evidence is Pakistan national northern gas reserve massively decrease in the last few decades, which is an alarming moment. Despite all of the positive benefits of alternative energy, we should aware of the second side of the coin. For,instance many countries right now using nuclear power as the main source, but there should be strict cautions of its usage plant and have to adopt the proper way of its disposal. Because Ukraine till not recover from Chenbroyl incident. And one more thing, the cost of finding an optimal alternative solution is much expensive than searching other natural reserves on Erath. In conclusion, exploration and optimal solution for green energy should be the primary goal for the world, because it will resolve lots of issues and essential for every living creature. But before taking any step strict experiments in view of long term effects should be done.