The qualities that help people reach success in modern life cannot be learned in university or other academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is considered that standard that helps people to attained success in modern life cannot be taught in a higher institution or any learning centres. In my opinion, I disagree, because university education is a stepping stone to accomplishment in life. However, the environment also contributes to the rate of accomplishment. On the one hand,I believe that a university education is needed for one to be successful in life. This is because most higher institution prepares their candidate on what to expect outside the world. As a result, the school grades help in getting a good job. This results, in individual,able to contributes their own quota to the development of their society. Thus, this is considered to a quality success rate. For instance, many studies have shown that a high percentage of people with a good certificate from learning institutions are the leaders of the country because higher positions require a good grade from schools. On the other hand, the environment also has a way of contributing to the growth of the people. This is because apart from having certificate people need to learn the core values and culture of the society they belong to and this might not be learnt in school but might be developed within the environment or society by watching others. For instance, many studies have shown that for people to reach the peak of their career ones need to learn their culture and understand it In my opinion, I believe that a university education is needed for people to be happy and successful in life.