As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

The idea of cloning humans may soon become a viable option due to the latest technological advancements. While this idea may sound problematic for some, it is considered a natural progress for others. This essay completely agrees that cloning human beings is a step in the right direction, mainly because it may save lives and help to improve the quality of many others. First and foremost, cloning humans in order to use their spare parts will probably save the lives of a great number of people in the future. This is simply because unfortunately there are numerous diseases that can be cured only by transplantation of various organs. For example, a patient who is diagnosed with a rare form of liver fialure must receive a liver transplantation in order to survive, and cloning may give him the liver that he needs, without waiting years for a the Choose an article the show examples right donor. Secondly, using different organs from human cloning can help individuals who lost their own organs to improve their well being. For crippeled people who lack one or more of their organs, many everyday tasks can be difficult to be carried out, and currently there is no available solution for their struggle. For instance, a soldier who lost his hands in battle may be able to function normally again after he receives a new pair of hands, following his cloning and the creation of new body parts. In conclusion, I strongly believe that cloning humans and using spare body parts can help not only to save a great amount of lives in the future, but also to improve the quality of others who suffer from various medical conditions.