Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

More and more crimes are committed by youngsters all over the globe. There are many causes behind this negative development and there are also a lot of methods to tackle the issue. Behind this movement lie a lot of reasons. To begin with, with the introduction of the Internet, teenagers are more vulnerable to inappropriate information. For example, on social media platforms such as Facebook, many posts related to violence and sexual content every day. In addition, with the amount of stress students are having from schools, they can be easily influence by any external factors, such as information and movies. To give an example, watching a violent film can encourage teenagers to commit crimes, such as motor racing. The governments can apply different ways to deal with the problem. Firstly, by blocking some websites that can encourage youth crimes, the rate can go down. To illustrate, a lot of websites in my country is prohibited because they contain unsuitable information. Furthermore, governments can also spend more in education to teach youngsters that committing crimes are bad and dishonorable. For example, my school has organized a lot of programs to educate us that we must not commit crimes. In summary, crime rates among teenagers are rising due to access to websites containing violence and inappropriate information, and the issue can be dealt with through the prohibition put on unsuitable sites and more educational programs.