Some people think that activities during the free-time should be planned while others disagree. Discuss both sides and include examples and relevant data from your own experience.

Some people argued that should be done arrangement in their leisure time for doing something, while others opposed it. In my view, proper planning would more advantages than for those without planning. On the one hand, an individual has a good habit for arranging the tasks in their life could give more extra time for doing other affairs. However, the planning action can respond through the significance of the person who respects their life. Utilize our free time to abundance the activities we want to complete, it will more satisfy ourselves, as an inspiration throughout the journey. For example, those who have completely planning which might towards to achieve their goals like huge business and cooperation have organization teamwork to ensure the development of the company is going well. As a result, more people who have to organize might have chances towards success road. On the opposite side, several benefits and drawbacks of without organization in time. For the merits aspects, without any plan which means the people who have creativity, they just follow by their mood on that day, planning for them are unpurpose. However, they have a simple free time compared to the person who fully arrangement, more relaxed and happy. Although this image could bring them in a lazy, non-responsibility label would hashtag on them. Nevertheless, they just want to be themself. In my opinion, don' t have planning doesn' t mean they don' t respect life, or not use well the time they have. For instance, some artists don' t have arrangements during their free time because they think free time is only used for taking rest, not for fully booked activities. In the end, life won' t be too tedious. In conclusion, with or without planning is depending on the personnel preferences, while I think that have planned will easier to hit the target than others don' t have.