Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The metro is the most convenient way to get around a city. Do you agree or disagree?

The government transport services increasingly become popular in all the urban areas.Most people have an option to use public transportation to avoid traffics and physical stress.I completely agreed that metro train travel is very comfortable to ride around the town. This essay will discuss why metro rail service is more advantageous to get around a city. Firstly,many of them have their own vehicle to drive around the cities which are creating more traffic jams and accident on the road. In addition to that, if an accident happens person should wait for the police certificates in order to claim the insurance for the repair.For,example one private channel recently conducted a survey with a group of people who ever have their own car and reported that, many of them are spending more time on the road because of accident and finding the parking space for the car,specifically in the shopping malls and theatres.whereas public transport is the best option to reach out the places on time they, added in the survey. Secondly,most individuals are using their own vehicle to go to the office every day and some of them driving for more than one hour in and out, because of that they are exhausted after the journey. consequently community are started thinking to use public transportation and railway /electric train while outing with the family. For instance,one famous newspaper survey says that, travelling by buses and trains are kept on increasing nowadays, because within the time limit people can arrive eat their destination and no physical stress. In my conclusion, I absolutely believe that public transport services such as bus, train, metro,tram are quite cheap and convenient to reach out the desire destinations without any physical activity.Even though their many connections, the federal authority should make some plans to develop the new metro line. so that people can access all the places easily, on the other hand, the government can also earn money.