some parents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. others say in this way children are under pressure. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some parents want their offspring to be at the top of their classes so they recommend that studying outside educational hours is a critical success factor to get higher scores. While others believe that life is more than studying. so, they encourage their youngsters to play, relax, and recover in their leisure period. Some caretakers push their kids to review again in their leisure space at home. they do believe that putting more efforts will yield higher results. So, revising an extra hour a day can put their youth ahead of the game at the end of the semester. Education outside classes life can help the child to research deeply the material, to collect more information that he gets in the school, and to critically analyze this information. On the other hand, other parents believe that teenagers, as human beings, have their rights to recover after a busy studying day and to give themselves a turn to pursue extracurricular activities like sports, reading or playing video games. These actings can help kids to broaden their perspectives and to build better personalities. Such activities can give youngsters a real sense of reality rather than closed life between home and school In conclusion, Putting extra effort into educational tasks can be beneficial to some degree of better preparation and getting higher scores, but I do believe in giving our youth consideration free moment to play, and to relax so they can go back to their schools energetic, creative, and ready to inquiry again