An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

Now a days, growing number of skilled specialist such as teaching professionals and doctors, engineers are moving from their native to developed countries to work. This essay will discuss about the main problems associated with this transition and suggest a viable solution. Firstly, the skilled specialist people are moving to work and live in developed countries, because they are earning huge salary and decent life style which is not able to provided Change the form of the verb provide show examples by the poorer countries. How ever it will create a massive shortage of skilled specialist. these factors might create a extensive impact of economic growth, and People are forcing to travel to other countries in order to get sensitive medical treatment. For example, last month one private television channel conducted one survey, its saying that people are travelling to Singapore, America, and U.k for treatment such as cancer and heart related issues, which will make trouble to them mentally and financially. Secondly None of the corporate companies are not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples ready to invest under developed countries due to shortage of Skilled professionals. A solution to this problem is government should fix the high pay scale to the skilled professionals such as teachers, doctors and engineers. Addition to that government can give free standard education and medical support to their family members. For instance, one latest news survey report saying that Australia, Canada, and New Zealand countries are providing free education and free medical to the people. So limited people only migrating to other countries. As a result these countries are growing massively. Furthermore these countries giving permanent residence to other country skilled specialist in order to develop their countries among the world. To conclude, in my opinion government should make strong policies and plans to stop the skills specialist migrating from their own countries. This can be solved through standard education and free medical insurance to them and their family with decent life style.