Health experts claim that walking is the best exercise. However, people are walking less on a daily basis. What has made this happen and how to deal with it?

Professionals’ physician had declared that routine walking activity could be given a healthy body for us. Unfortunately, the proportion of walking of individuals became decline from time to time. In this essay, I claim that the versatility of lifestyle and several measures could take it. To begin, recent people with bad habit a sedentary lifestyle every day. The advanced technology has brought convenience to human but also have some drawbacks like vehicle have been replaced by foot. However, most people are more reliant on transportation and reduce the walking amount. This would cause some impact on health issue and social problem. For example, the low percentage of health disease have been used to walking in the past and compared recently it was increased dramatically, most were faced to obese issue due to less physical activity of instead by car. As a result, people are lack awareness of exercise and concern their health. On the other hand, the government should take some measure and advice the public to increase the citizen's consciousness to arouse the crucial of health. Firstly, the government may restrict and introduce laws about walking activity. Secondly, to reduce the amount of vehicle by the owner and impose using walking go to the vicinity places, meanwhile the environment also has a chance to change. For instances, the council and management can implement monthly or yearly campaigns to address vital message about a healthy lifestyle to society. Besides, the attitude of people has to change, it is related to cooperation with each other, if someone is denied it, the activities would not succeed. In conclusion, a walk can consist of good, free exercise for human, a simple action could change our life, I believe that we should be reduced dependent on tools and instead of our foot, maintain a healthy lifestyle starting onwards.