Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Activating a teenager in his leisure hour has become increasingly a common issue among certain demographic of this society.A vast number of masses vocalise that in order to mitigate this crux sports time should be made an essential part of an institution. however, I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, masses who advise adding sports activity time in school give their reason that since many kids are very busy compare to older individuals in this modern globe they are not getting enough space in their lives to do something different which can be made them delighted or boost their spirit thus sports lessons should be made as significant as others, as a result, it will definitely encourage them to be creative in their life. for example, in japan teacher included specific football and cricket classes to foster their mental health. therefore it will be not preposterous to make this sort of lessons compulsory in students lives.