The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend.

It is undeniable fact that population is upsurging day-by-day and in this contemporary era everyone is so busy in their life that they do not have much time to pay attention to themselves from hectic schedule as a result they may become the victim of many health disorder one of the most prominent is obesity. This essay will further substantiate the impacts and reason of this digressing trend. To initiate with, myriad of things are involved in the problem. Due to the changing lifestyle of the people they may indulge in many bad works. Consequently,may engrossed in many healty health disease and they can't able to control being fat. Eating unhealthy may rise to obesity. For instance, Recent survey illustrates percentage of children who use to eat unhealthy food daily. Almost 90%of youngsters eating street food which directly affects their health. In addition to this, sitting for long hours is another the most detrimental cause of the overweight children. Children use to see the television and by using excessive amount of mobile phones may affects their health. Moving further, by using mobile phones for long hours their lifestyle will totally change. Their studying habits are devastating. They are not able to concentrate on their studies as a result they will have to face failure in their assignments. Due to overweight they can't able to wear clothers properly and sometimes they cannot find clothes of their size and they have to face many difficulties. To exemplify, when a children has to go somewhere on any occassion by watching other people clothes and fitnes he feel demotivated owing to suicide etc. To summarise, one should take care of their living standard and he should consume things in such a way that it will not create any bad effects because excess of everything is bad.