Children are engaged in different kind of paid works. Many of people consider it inappropriate and many think it as a learning experience for taking responsibility? Give your opinion and views at the statement.

Indubitably, job and wage always go along and it is believed, such as the motivation to work. The same has been happening since the dawn of the human race, whether it involves adults or kids. Though there are some people who believe that kids getting paid at a younger age is not appropriate and others opine this very notion. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the views with apt specimens and justifications, along with my personal opinion. On one hand, the strata of people do not agree with such a notion, as they think that money ruins children because they are not old enough to make their own decision like where to spend it. Money can lure young minds into shady business-like drugs and spoils society consequently, drift kids from their studies as they may start thinking that they are earning enough then why worry to study further. To corroborate, an article published in 2014 in Times Magazine, stated that the reason behind many teens is dropping from school is that they believe that they are earning more than sufficient to support them. Hence, it is quite dangerous for the future of growing off-springs and may ruin their whole life. On the other side, it has been always beneficial to society whenever there is wealth involved in any sort of task and it is no different for children, as they get to know usual proceedings in the world, not only this, they can understand the reasonability entails within subsequently society will have more responsible adults. To exemplify, according to a survey conducted on teenagers states that, they are more mature in contrast to those who does not work and live on their parent's money. Thus, it is a good sign when a child starts working at a young age, as they earn the life experience at the beginning which helps them to thrive later too. To recapitulate, although both standpoints have their own significance and send a strong message. But the experience of working with having involved is obviously outweighing its cons, as in the modern-day and age most children start working with school and end up doing some exquisite things in their career.