Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet.As a result we cannot trust the information we read there.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In recent days, majority of people using their smartphones everyday.The reason behind to this is internet.Humans are aware with the technology and they explore new things with the help of broadband.In contemporary era, everyone could update news online. Consequently, people cannot faith on that like this information is relevant or not.I completely agree with given ideology and reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. To commence with, why in these days everyone can broadcast news from their own mobile.The first and foremost reason is individuals are having their own gadgets which is easily available in recents days. Also they get free internet data with the device which people can easily use and use many applications such as Facebook,Instagram and many more.There are numerous human beings who post daily news on the social media without knowing that information is wrong or right.Even former these false news spread their peers as well,which is not right for the nation.As some people have influenced from such incorrect information,they find many difficulities which could create plethora of disaster problems in their life.To illustrate, in recent survey of world health organization that 80 percent indivudals are dying with fast food which was fake report putting by facebook.World healty healthy organization did not say anything about this topic. To add more,in recent decades every person has good knowledge about the information technology.Most of people creating own you tube channel which is totally free and broadcast their news related to the community,politicians and many more.They post fraudlent news over there which effect on the country. For example,In 2019 someone had posted wrong details about chiefminister of the India and which was purely incorrect and many people protested that you tube channel after this incident.Apart from this, government also took very stringent action on the owner of the channel. Therefore, people should aware of information that it has truth or false before broascast on the social media. To conclude,owing to the reasons that society should know about news that information is right or wrong before post anywhere. Moreover, government should take stringent rules so no body could try to put false information online.I am in favour of that anyone could post on the internet some time it could be wrong and humans cannot trust on some news.