Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet.As a result we cannot trust information we read there.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In recent days, the majority of people using their smartphones every day.The reason behind this is the internet.Humans are aware of technology and they explore new things with the help of broadband.In the contemporary era, everyone could update news online. Consequently, nation cannot faith like this message is relevant or not.I completely agree with the given ideology and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. To commence with, why in these days everyone can broadcast statement from their own mobile.The first and foremost reason is individuals are having their own gadgets which are easily available in recent days., Also they get free internet data with the device which population can easily use and use many applications such as Facebook,Instagram and many more.There are numerous human beings who post daily news on social media without knowing the knowledge is wrong or right.Even former false news spread their peers as well,which is not right for the nation.As some society have influenced from such incorrect information,they find many difficulties which could create a plethora of disaster problems in their life.To illustrate, in a recent survey of world health organization that 80 per cent of indivudals are dying from fast food which was a fake report putting by Facebook.World health organization did not say anything about this topic. To add more,in recent decades every person has good knowledge about information technology.Most the people creating own youtube channel which is totally free and broadcast their news related to the community,politicians and many more.They post fraudulent news over there which effect the country. For example,In 2019 someone had posted the wrong details about the chiefminister of India and which was purely incorrect and many people protested that youtube channel after this incident.Apart from this, the government also took very stringent action on the owner of the channel. Therefore, people should aware of material that it has true or false before broadcast on social media. To conclude,owing to the reasons that society should know about the news that data is right or wrong before panel anywhere. Moreover, the government should take stringent rules so nobody could try to put false report online.I am in favour of that anyone could post on the internet some time it could be wrong and humans cannot trust on some stories.