Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result we cannot trust the information we read there. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this contemporary era, the advancement of technology played imperative role in human society. One of major technique which is highly used by vast majority of humans in the current scenario is internet which become effective resources and has globally released many useful informations on the social media for people development. Somehow it also shows false news which become less trustworthy amongest the people. I am in complete accord with the given notion and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to favor this ideology. First and formost for most, information on the media is not always reliable because they have several resources on the social media which adds plethora of reviews on the same subject. To explicate, social bloggers who use their personal accounts such as on facebook and instagram to post relative information on famous topic, which varies data on same subject. For exemplify, according to survey conducted by American University in 2019, 85% of American faced the problem of asthama due to following the diet schedule from internet. Thereby, it can be seen from this point that wrong information on social media may mislead person's activity. In addition to this, another major factor which proves that individual cannot merly rely on world wide web is huge amount of users on youtube, attracts people towards their page. To explain, more number of youtubers post details just to lead the interest of vast majority of people, misleads their thought by giving unreliable information. For instance, as per recent research done by Indian newspaper "The Hindu", youtube page. millions of mature beings failed in their competitive examination by following the data of internet. To conclude, owing to reasons such as number of social media pages with different thoughts and unsaturated data post by youtubers lessen the trust of people which may plays detrimental role in individual's life, I am completely agree with given ideology which states that anybody can post news on the internet which may be deceitful.