Online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, shopping through online websites becomes a new trend. Buying products online is more preferable instead of visiting shops. I believe that it is certainly a worthy trend and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustration. To commence with, there are numerous benefits of online shopping. First and foremost significant benefit that can be reaped from this development is, it is timesaving and cheaper process to buy something. To explicate, this process allows people to buy products from home without going to shopping malls, saves lots of time. Consequently, it saves commuting time of person along with all fundamental details of items at one page. For exemplify, Amazone and Flip Cart are most popular websites which provides all variety of different product where consumer can visit those sites and purchase easily without consuming less time. Thereby, it is concrete evidence that shop through internet is more preferable. In addition to this, another major advantage is flexible to use. To explain, this development allow to shop anytime from anywhere in the world. Moreover, it allows wider range of items which helps customer what to opt exactly. To elucidate, websites allow people to have a same product in different brands. For instance, buyer want to buy handbag, he can easily make choice by comparing his item with two high level brands such as Zara and Coach. Therefore, it can be seen from this point that it provides extra amenities than stores. To conclude, owing to reasons such as less time consuming, cheaper and easy to use as compared to visiting shops offline,it is positive in nature.