Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern times, this particular topic has become increasingly controversial among certain demographic in the society.A vast number of masses vocalise that since female are best in term of taking care their kids they should only concentrate in it instead of doing jobs. however,I completely disagree with this statement and in this essay I will amplify it briefly. To begin with,there are many reason why individuals support this even though their points are not much relevent.they often say that as mother play an essential role in children childrens life thus they should only be with them and teach various sort of stuff such as moral values and how to respect other. for example, recent research also indicate that maximum kids who become successful in their life wheres mother play a vital role. moreover, mothers only know their child more than anyone so they can raise them betterly compared to other.