Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Many nations feels that it is effective for some business-related organizations to sponsor games and fun as a method of disseminating their stock, while others believe that there is dissatisfaction to this. The purpose of this essay is to discuss both sides of this argument. There are some merits of spending money on sports to proclaim some institution's produce. The most important is that It is the easiest and rapid way to reach the stock to local people. Most of the public watch athletics on television in our country and so as those advertisements. In this,way they can get to know the merchandise. For,instance whenever I take my younger brother to any shop he prefers those kinds of food or any other products which he watches on television. As a result company's sales are being increased. In addition, another significant factor is financial support. A game match requires a vast amount of money. The board of fun match can reduce the burden of excessive expense by earning some from this company which they can even conserve for the players or any next event. There are also some dissatisfactions of advertising some company's device in a sports match. First of all, as they spend huge amount of money on the match, that's why sometimes they demand more priorities and focus solely on their amount. This could be a reason for the community's distraction. For instance a year ago one of the well-known institutions of our country took a sponsor on a cricket match where they gave more priorities on their company name than the name of our country on the jersey. Besidesl this sometimes the population get annoyed reiterated watching advertisements. In conclusion, I strongly believe that this argument has both merits and demerits. However, I strongly support that by advertising fruit companies can immensely profit, expand their businesses and recruit more man as well as help the pastime authority to accomplish the match perfectly.