The number of children that read books for fun has dropped dramatically in recent years . what are the reason for this how can we encourage children to read more?

Read books is too essential for any kind of study. Children read books just for fun, during the given period the counting of rook readers were declined dramatically. This essay intends to analyse the reasons and the solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. There are several reasons dropped the average of book readers. Firstly, advancement of technology, due to this children focus only on phones as they too addicted with phones. For instance, individuals play games, tolisten listen to songs, watch video on the internet all the time. However, they do not read books. As a result, youngsters feel reading books is too boring. Secondly, youth do not aware of the value of book reading. In schools teachers not teach students the basic merits of reading while, did parents not tell their kids this kind of things. Thus, the child feels study is a wastage of time. There are some solutions that encourage children to read more, government should change the teachings procedure.As apply the different and interesting procedure of teaching because children not focused properly, they feel very depressed while studying. Hence, the government should provide study through computers or laptops. Therefore, the juvenile will get more attract and concentrate. Moreover, parents should teach their children ’s about the value of reading skills,whereas youngsters aware of it. In addition, the government should provide reading fairs in schools. In conclusion, the advancement of technology book readers was decreased dramatically,while the administration should change teaching procedures.