You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Do you have to sacrifice your privacy to gain popularity? In this essay I am going to discuss whether media should give more privacy to an actor or they loose their right when they become a famous person. I will also give my opinon at the end. Privacy is an individual birth right given to every person apart from his background, culture, race, etc. and no one is allowed to invade it for any reason without permission. According to article 3.15A, states that " " Invading in Personal property and life without his/her permission is an offensive crime and can leds LEDs to jail or heavy fine" ". However, with increasing popularity an individual has a big fan following who wants to keep updated with their favourite stars and it encourage media to get into the private life of a famous person and invade their privacy so, they can increase their TRP rating and earn a lot of money. For an example, Amitabh Bacchan is One of the legendary Bollywood actors in India, and media follows him everwhere to get the latest picture and news so, they can publish it as soon as possible. In my opinion, Everyone has a right to have his/her own privacy time with their beloved ones and we should respect that. Media and fans should understand that, it is a crime to invade anyone's private life and can cause you a lot of problems. In conclusion, I would say that Media should understand that they don't have right to invade anyone's personal life, and they should respect it as well