Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a group of persons who admires that it is a fortune of choosing friends who opine as similarily as us whereas another group of masses reckons that a certain time if associates who do not always agree with us also good. I gravitate partially with the given statement and in this essay, I will illustrate my perspectives on both sides of the arguments with suitable examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, companions who always have the same opinions could be sometimes positively as well as negatively impact our relationships. On the side of positive development, if we have common instances of a particular phenomenon then it will be very easy to understand each other feelings, which make our contact even better in future. To illustrate, the Indian cricket team, which consists of more than 15 players, and all the players opine with the decision taken by the captain Virat Kholi. As a result, we can see the tremendous achievements of our cricket team in recent years. On another side, if someone has similar stances then this does not always make sense in every condition. For example, if we have the same views on things then we can not see the worst part of a particular situation like when I was studying at that time my best buddy Sunny had the same opinion as me but in solving multiple choice question we both wrong because of the same views. As a result, we both failed in cracking our board exam with fewer numbers. However, on the other side of the given argument, sometimes discord is good for our relationship with our colleagues. On the positive side of this argument is that if someone disagrees with us in some crucial matters it will a good fortune for us, and sometimes they can lead us towards the correct path. For instance, a survey which I have read recently on Healthy Lifestyle magazine said that around 70% of friendship build even stronger if each person has an argument on certain views which help everyone to come over from a detrimental situation. However, a negative side of this argument says that there are a few extreme cases when discord can not make sense in maintaining the relationship with friends. Such as, I read an article on Facebook which shows that there are 20% of juveniles easily cut their relationship with friends just only because they do not follow what they say to their friends. To conclude, neither having a friend who always has the same opinion as us nor a friend always raise doubt and show disagreement with us is good for maintaining a healthy relationship in friendship. But, a mixture of this type of friend really build a good for our bounding.