Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether completing a university education or getting experience and developing soft skills is the more important way to get a good job. While having experience and soft skills seems directly advantageous, I would argue that people who get a universityuniverisy degree can access more and better employment opportunities. On the one hand, it is believed that job seekers had better get experience and soft skills for some reasons. The first one is that when accepting experienced applicants, companies can put less money on the job training for them. As a result, among the candidates competing for a job, the one who has more experience has more odds of being chosen. Another point is that because nearly every job requires employees to engage with others in some way, soft skills are needful to be included in a resume. Especially, in customer-based jobs, which demand that employees are in direct contact with customers, soft skills like communication, problem-solving and conflict resolution are particularly resolution particularly crucial. On the other hand, I believe completing a university education is the best way to get a decent job. Firstly, the programs given by universities of universities provide ones with in-depth knowledge of their majors, which can be the first important requirement to succeed in the jobs they pick. For example, to become a highly qualified doctor, a person needs to achieve professional skills such as medical diagnosis and treating through studying learning at a medical university. Secondly, while studying at their universities, students can also have time to develop their soft skills like when they meet new people or join many social activities. Moreover, final-year students can be offered offer the opportunities to participate in work placements to practice job -specific skills, which help them to gain a lot of experience. In conclusion, while there are reasons why getting experience and developing soft skills is important, I believe completing a university education is a more comprehensive way.