Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The advent of technology has altered the methods of communication people were using. This essay will first discuss that how technology has transformed the relationships between individuals, it also agrees that it is positive progress. The altered communication methods have upgraded tutors and students relationships. Such as, in the past, whereas students were dependent on schools and local teachers for their learning, technology has transformed it, and now they can attend virtual classes of foreign tutors through Skype, Zoom, and other such applications. Additionally, this development has made it possible for underprivileged children to get easy and inexpensive education. For example, before the advent of the internet, the interaction between teachers and students were limited to specific hours, but at present, they can have conversations throughout the day. It clearly demonstrates that technology has positively developed the relations between students and their tutors. Certainly, it is a positive progress for a myriad of reasons. The ratio of educated individuals has increased in recent decades because many children are taking advantage of the inexpensive internet-based mode of education. Furthermore, in rural areas where schools are not available, online applications, such as Unacademy and Khanacademy, are helping youngsters in gaining knowledge. To illustrate this, the tuition fee for the coaching of competitive exams is extremely costly mainly, in Indian cities and many low-income families cannot afford them. But now, individuals are cracking jobs' exams from the comfort of their homes by minimizing the expenditure of their study by learning through the internet. Therefore, I believe it is positive progress for building an educated society. In conclusion, the aforementioned points make it evident that technical progress has transformed the relationships between teachers and students. It is a positive development because it allows many students who cannot afford expensive education to learn and build their future.