Crimes and other kinds of information on television and newspaper have adverse consequences. This kind of information to be restricted to be shown in media. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

The rate of crimes is increasing day by day.Various types of news are broadcasting through different methods like television,newspaper and the internet.Government should take action against unusual information that the media is showing.I mentioned my points of view in the following paragraphs. Firstly, media plays an important role in the development of the nation.It is the only source to know about what is happening in the country.Nowadays, crime is at the peak of glory. People do lots of crime in different ways and the media provide all the information regarding the crime to society.So it has a great impact on the community. For example,youngsters learn many tips about crime through the social network.After watching the news they change their mindset and indulge in crime. In addition to this,most of the news channels broadcast the wrong information to the people.They just do it for earning the money.Government should make the rule regarding news.Before telecast any information on media it should pass from the sensor.If any news channel provides fake information put a heavy fine on that. Moreover,as the citizen of the nation,it is the responsibility of every auditor to provide the correct and perfect information to the society. In conclusion,it is the responsibility of the Government as well as media coverage to take the action against those people who provide the wrong information to the people.