Some people think parents should supervise their children’s activities closely, while others believe children should have more freedom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children of today will be the leader of the future world tomorrow. Some section of the society believes that parents should overlook the activities taken by their offsprings in scrutinizing manner. parallelly, some segment of the community opines that progeny should be given more freedom. in forthcoming paragraphs will analyze both the aforementioned perspectives. Although, I believe that children should be given some freedom to take their own decision. To commence with, there is a certain class which agrees with the argument that children's day to day activity should be under the watchful eye of their parents have a belief that parents involvement can make future of the child much more gratifying because children are not able to express their true feelings in front of their teachers and other coaches, which can weaken confidence of the child that would eventually impact their future wellbeing. Secondly, Children have a tendency to turn ashtray in their early years therefore, parents involvement is necessary in these cognitive and mental development years of the child. On the contrary, there is a section that firmly believes that every child should be given freedom after a specific age enabling them to take their life decision at their will with minimum interference from their parents. This flexibility given to the child will reap unexpected benefits in the life of the youngsters due to the reason that they are unbounded by the expectations of their parents, and moreover, can opt to gain the knowledge and expertise in any field of their desire. Furthermore, such children who are given freedom are not burdened by societal and cultural norms which majorly influences the preference of almost every child. In conclusion, both viewpoints have their own set of advantages. However, I believe that a child should be given freedom after a specific age where parents should provide minimum guidance support enabling youngsters to make independent judgements in life.