Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. Do you agree or disagree?

This is a serious issue to outline that whether leisure is making people lazy or openng their doors of creativity. I strongly agree to the second point and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, machinery has become part of life. From the invention of a small pin to big vehicles, life has drastically changed and this is not making people lazy instead it is making them more creative. For example, if famous applicaton Tiktok havent have been made, people wouldnt have known how creative or entertainng they are on social platform. Some people have become famous using such applications and are leading on reel platforms. Another example of automation is simply seen in schools, if technology was not implanted in schools, none of the students would have been exposed to the advantages of using a computer. With the help of modernisation, society is seeing change, people are becoming creative, and are getting to know what skills they have and in what area they need to focus on. Additionally, to prove my point I have one example to pen down. All the movies today are making use of technologies and this has increased the demand of people and, thus employment rate is going high as companies are employing skilled people. Creativity has drawn out of people since they have been making using of technology. In the urban areas, networking was the main issue and this problem has been solved with the inventation of 5 g network, now communication has been easier and unskilled workers are making use of automation to learn more and bring their business online. Also, with the rise of Coronovirus disease, technology is the only plus point that the bread-winners are using to make money. To conclude, technology is not making people lazy but has made human life easier and craetive.