You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Poverty has become one of the major challenges for all nation,especially for developing countries. In this essay, I am going to discuss some reason for poverty, followed by some suggestion which can help poorly to overcome their poverty. Firstly, The main reason for poverty in any country is due to the big population. For instance, due to the boom in the population in India, its poverty rate has increased from 20% to 35%. In addition, Education is also one of the main reasons for poverty. In a survey, it was found that almost 95% of poor people do not have the necessary education to survive in the country as a result, they are forced to live their lives in poverty. For example, almost 30% of Indian population is living in poverty because they are uneducated and can not get any job to survive as a result they are forced to beg to survive. Moreover, Many rich people take an advantage of poor people by exploiting their right. For example, the builder pays a very low wage to the labour and force them to do overtime for free. However, Government can play an important role in it. They can implement some strict rule and set some minimum wage. They should also encourage poor people to send their kids to school so, they do not have to suffer like their parents. In conclusion, overcoming poverty is a big problem for every nation, but they can implement some strict rule so, no one can exploit them and they can encourage them to get the necessary education to survive in the country.