Some people think of going to other places by car to feel safe. Others feel that by going by motorbike they are free. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary epoch, while proponents believe that transportation by car is the most reassuring way to visit places, opponents think that using motorbikes gives more freedom in travelling. I believe that being in a car is much more secure and reliable than being in a bike. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, while I do not agree with this point of view, some individuals believe that travelling with a motorcycle is the most liberating way of transportation. In other words, if individuals use motorcycles and bikes, they can bypass any traffic jam and be free of traffic congestion. A prominent example of this is the Ramsis Square in Cairo, this place is always congested with an enormous amount of vehicles than transportation with a car in this place is very challenging. Hence, travelling with a motorbike can be freeing and time-saving. On the other hand, a considerable number of drivers believe that commuting with cars or other enclosed vehicles is actually more secure. This means that when drivers choose a car as their means of transportation, they will be less likely to suffer from life-threatening complications in case of an accident. A prominent example of this is a survey conducted by Times News Magazine which revealed that motorcycle occupants are much more likely to die in an accident than car occupants. Therefore, transportation with cars can save the lives of its occupants in case of an accident. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that while some drivers choose the freedom of transportation by a motorcycle, others prefer the safety and security of a car. I am convinced that being in a car is much safer for the lives of the occupants.