All over the world societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. Obesity affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How can it be tackled?

These days,overweight is a major problem.Most people have various problems regarding their weight.Obesity common issue in youngsters as well as old age people.I mentioned the cause of this problem in the following paragraphs with solutions. Firstly, an unhealthy diet plays an important role in increasing body weight.Youngsters are not aware of the nutrients.They give more preference to the unhealthy food. For example,they like to eat fast food and oily food.Every time they want a burger,pizza and other fatty dishes. In addition to this,they do not have much time for their health. People are very busy in their work schedule.Evan, people are not interested to participate in physical sports.They always play an electronic game such as phone games,computer games etc.Society feels difficult to do various fitness activities. To solve this problem,children should take nutrients diet.Parents always provide a good quality of food to their offsprings. People should take participate in outdoor sports like football,cricket and in many other physical games.Education institution should teach health-related course to the students. For instance,if students learn the physical regarding lesson in schools then they become able to know about the difference between a healthy and unhealthy body of the humans. Moreover, people learn about their diet plan through this step of awareness. In conclusion, a new generation is the future of the country.So proper care of the children is an important part of life. Government should aware of the nation by providing good health facilities to their citizens.