Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business options. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that the change in climate has an adverse effect on the business sector, while others find opportunities in disguise that creates other various methods for business. This essay will analyze both perspectives and explain why I support the former view. On the one hand, those who hold the thought that the transition of climate has a negative impact advocates that it has a detrimental effect on the agricultural sector which means that a decrease in cultivation due to fluctuation in seasons leads to scarcity of food in the market. For example, a recent government survey in our country has demonstrated that the change in climate decreases the cultivation by ninety-five per cent affects the agricultural industry. On the other hand, people who oppose this view feel that it gives business opportunities. In other words, the youngster can innovate new ideas to solve the various issues regarding climate change. For instance, a recent study of a media channel, NTV has revealed that advancement in technology has touched the sky that is creating tons of business opportunities. For this reason, people believe to achieve profit even after those challenges. Taking everything into consideration, it is clear that people can create opportunity through food technology; however, climate change immensely affects the business environment as well as the natural resources. Therefore, the government should take preventive steps to solve these issues before searching for solutions.