It is now possible for scientists and tourist to travel to remote natural environment, such as south pole. Do advantage this development outweigh the disadvantage

Travelling to the most untouched places can be possible now. Presently, many scientific experters exporters and holiday-makers visiting such areas. In my opinion, even though this trend has some demerits, positives are more significant. Initially, by visiting a geographical area which was isolated for many years can be exciting for researchers since they can learn some information from this. They could able to study how the flora and fauna are different from other species of the world and what adaptations make them survive in that particular environment. For example, life of the polar bear is so crucial in the medical point of view as its physical features make them unique creature on the land. Similarly, these kinds of travel experiments would give an insight to life of pre-historians and their struggles. Secondly, for holiday-makers, can experience a whole new world of amusement which is entirely novel to their previous visits. Due to globalization, people are well-aware of famous tourist spots both by touring or watching vlogs. However, remote places are rarely explored by regular travellers so available information on the internet is extremely minimum. Despite the advantages mentioned above, there are some drawbacks can be seen as well. Exploitation of such places can harm the natural environment and lead extinction of natural resources. Sinec the government and authorities are highly aware of these kinds of problems, necessary actions could be taken before allowing research and tourism. Therefore, damages to the eco-system rarely occur. In conclusion, visiting geographically isolated environment can bring best experience to both to tourists and researchers. In my opinion, this can bring more benefits than any problem.