Some people believe that it is best accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Situations in humans’ lives are always unanticipated. There is a debate whether one should admit an atrocious position, namely unpleasant duty or financial insufficiency, or one should try to boost up the circumstance. The two notions will be examined in this essay. Money is not a key to everything, but being able to live in this world needs money. Unfortunately, not everyone is born with financial privileges. Moreover, most of the nations do not provide decent public services for their citizens. To illustrate, the fundamental healthcare system in developing countries is tremendously inferior to that of a private hospital. Accordingly, people with lower financial backgrounds tended to have fewer selections of solutions in the challenging situations. Therefore, they have no other choice but confront to their fate. On the other hand, people with affluence have more accesses to solving tools. Moreover, majority of the displeasing conditions can be alleviated by money. For instance, a wealthy student can request their parents for a tutoring school, given that they are not able to catch up with the class. Hence, complications can be mitigated using money. As a result, there are some considerations that unsatisfactory positions should be attempted to improve. In my opinion, there is no exact answer whether one should accept or try to escalate an atrocious situation because each issue should be considered differently. However, I personally believe that the government plays a crucial role in supporting those underprivileged. Their basic life quality, e.g., education, healthcare, should be well-allocated. Life standards should not be limited to money.