Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this modern,era the usage of technology is rapidly increasing and most of the activities are done remotely by using computers. Most people support this idea of using robots for the purpose of education, while some oppose them. The following are the paragraphs which discuss both the point of views. Being in this globalized world and going through the pandemic robots are playing an important role for the purpose of education as most of the subject are taught online through various computerized applications by which academic years of the student are not getting suspended. However, some people argue that depending on technology all the time may lead to risk as students may not get proper attention to the classes which may lead to improper knowledge of the courses. For instance, if a student doesn’t understand anything he may need some practical teachings which can only be given when the programs are conducted in class. Not only this, but also conducting exams online some times is not a fair decision as some students may get passed by cheating. Furthermore, online teachings cannot be conducted in the rural areas as most of the population in those areas are not prone to it and they are not financially stabilized. To summarize, both the views depending on technology for the purpose of teaching all the time have more adverse effects than advantages. Therefore, technology-based programs should be limited as they will have a huge impact on the future generation.