Some people think that instead of preventing the climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A section of the society believes that in spite of putting a stop to environmental crises, they think to adjust to the change. I unequivocally disagree with such an opinion because it will cause several health issues in people and it will also increase the temperature. The first reason for my disagreement is that climate emergency will make people ill. It generally occurs due to the toxic gases released in the air such as carbon dioxide, nitrogen, and helium, breathing such harmful substances makes a person suffer multifarious health issues. Moreover, it decreases the life span of an individual because of not getting sufficient oxygen. For example, a recent article in Times Now revealed that 27 per cent of people leaving in urban areas suffer Lung dysfunction at their early age. The further reason is that global warming is a life-threatening problem. The rise in temperature is a menace to the vegetables growing, as a, result there will be very little food available for the individuals. Further, the meltdown of glaciers will raise the sea level, and many islands will soon be drowned in water. To illustrate, a survey by the University of Dubai revealed that 95 per cent of the country is dependent on the import of food due to global warming. To conclude, I firmly believe that change in environment will lead to various diseases in human and it will also increase the degree celsius of the country.