Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently abortion cases have been seen on the rise in our society. As it is an issue of utmost attention, merely neglecting it would not solve the crisis. Abortion has been seen as a henious crime and as a result, the victim party has to suffer a lot mentally and physically through it. As an aftermath result, people face traumatic responses from our society, often resulting in the suicides. Though some opine that abortion should be illegalized amidst surge in its cases. View point presented in the favour of aforementioned idea is that illegalizing abortion would let people to be conscious and vigorous in following safety measures. Also it will enable them to avoid any legal punishment which they might face in the occurence of such act. In contrast,Those who staunchly support idea of legalizing abortion stance their narrative that a person should be given a complete freedom on their own decisions. As making decisions is the fundamental right of every human being, hence no one should be deprived of it. People should make and bear their own choices no matter what the end results are. In the light of above viewpoints, I strongly nod with the suggestion of legalizing abortion. Not only should it be allowed, but also respected as a decision of the person. In USA, abortion has been legal for many years. The reason abortion been given a legal status is explained as a gesture of respect to the choices its citizens take; no matter what the consequences take place aftermath.