It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a lot of countries in the world.It is a very difficult task to fulfil the needs of all nations by one country.I totally agree with that statement and I mentioned my views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the population of the world is increasing day by day.Due to the raising public, demands of the society also increasing.The Government of the country takes various steps for their citizens.The Government of one country is unable to provide any kinds of help to other nations. For example,the population of India is unstoppable.It is very hard for the Government to focus on the problems of their citizens individually.They do not have enough money and resources to give to the other countries. Apart from this,It is the responsibility of the Government to provides every necessary thing to their society.The Government should focus on the development of the country.They try to set up the new project in their country, Moreover the Administration provide various job opportunities to the youngsters. For instance,if people do hard work for their countries then they will help to reduce the number of needs from other nations. Moreover,the Government should improve the education sector.Educated people are the backbone of every country. In conclusion,students play an important role in economic growth.The Government should provide good education facilities to their nation and make the country independent.