Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Life experience has a huge influence in human’s life. While some people believe that childhood experiences have for more impact, others consider the teenage life exposure can bring many changes. I strongly believe the latter’s view is more significant as the person is mature enough to interpret what is happening to them and their surrounding. On the one hand, it is believed that if adolescent children expose themselves into variety of life situations when they attend schools. They would get better understanding of their environment, life-style, people and their behavior to a certain degree. I firmly support this because this learning would guide them to tackle possible challenges that may encounter in the future. For example, when a person went through a financial crisis, probably, he knows what went wrong in his planning that led such a tragic situation. Eventually, he rarely commit the same mistake in the future since he learnt lesson from his teenage years. On the other hand, supporters of the early life exposure point out that when an infant or toddler encounters different types of situations make them strong and prepare them to handle such issues effectively and smoothly. However, this seems to me unrealistic as the younger ones’ do not fully intellectually developed enough to understand highly complicated life and its problems. Moreover, their exposure is limited since they spend most of the time within the family. Additionally, bitter experience may damage their both mental and physical growth and may have grave consequences. In conclusion, people have a different opinion whether childhood living condition or teenage year exposure can have reflection in their life. In my opinion, learning that happens during the time of adolescent age would seriously modify ones’ life.