People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

In the current scenario, humans shift to different places during their lifetime while in the past they used to stay at the same house forever. This essay will discuss why this is happening and how it somehow makes a negative development in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous causative factors of this ideology. First and foremost, for obtaining a fruitful career and better education amenities, modern individuals of society tend to migrate to other cities or nations. To elucidate, this factor allows them to explore more work and educational opportunities. To exemplify, according to a recent survey conducted by the United Nation census Bureau, 85% of a new generation have to move multiple times for getting the desired work and more exposures to the study. Therefore, these two primary reasons are major evidence to prove why people do not reside in the same place for long. To shift from one place to another, people have to face a number of detrimental effects reaped from this development. Firstly, the major drawback is a lack of stability. To explicate, due to migration from home county to foreign, one may need to take a long time to become stable in a new environment because of cultural shocks and new atmospheric conditions. Consequently, migrants become mentally and physically unstable. For instance, as per research done by Indian newspaper "The Hindu", 80% employees of the private company faced the problem of depression and other many health aliments, as they need to migrant many times a year for their working projects. Thereby, it can be shown from this point that why the given notion leads to a negative trend. To conclude, public of modern era prefer to dwell in different towns owing to reason such as work and study, however, I opine that, this approach is negative in nature as people go through various difficulties like an unstable life during migration.