Graduates who cannot find work in their chosen field should be advised to do a second degree, rather than taking a job that dos not interest them.

In today's competitive world, it is more difficult to get a good job with high benefit. Some people start working when they leave universities while others decide to study further for an advanced to have more period of time in finding their interest. However, they usually make a decision that relies on their circumstances. It cannot be denied that the majority wish to have a wonderful life. They need a lot of money to make their dream comes true. This is the main reason why people suddenly begin working when they graduated. Although, the second degree can give them a higher salary than the bachelor's degree got.they seem to have a wide range of time before retirement. Sadly, they cannot choose their satisfy occupation freely. On the other hand, studying further can upgrade their profile for a direct profession, so it can certainly prove that they are likely to get into boss position easier than others. Moreover, they can take a job that they do interest or planned to do in the future but they need to pay an expensive tuition fee. Similarly, this course may suitable for a family with a good financial status. Ultimately,students can do some part-time jobs or run their own business while they are studying. This additional income may use to support their term's cost. In conclusion, money is the main factor of comfortable life, therefore, some group of minority start working early to have sufficient fund for their daily life expense whereas others choose to learn advanced to enter the above level for their chosen occupation.