It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern times, this particular topic has become increasingly popular among certain demographic in our society.It is often argued that majority of the teenagers come on this earth with special ability whilst other disagree and believe that the kids can learn various sort of things and become telented in certain categories. however I am with the latter view and I will discuss this my view in the briefly. On the one hand,there are a plethora of reasons why masses think that maximum of the people born with telent.since they are not believe in hard work thus they think every successful man on this globe born with it. For example, an recent research indicates that about 78% of individuals who are expert in some sort of stuff are actually came in this world with it. therefore, it takes their thinking on another level that childrens are already have telant when their mother give them birth.