Should young children be encouraged to follow strict rules based on their cultural traditions or allowed to behave freely? Discuss both views and give your opinion

In our contemporary era, it is acknowledged by some people that new property should be constructed in their local traditional style while others, including myself, argue that people need to have the freedom to select their own way of modelling. Throughout the centuries most of the government authorities and nationalists were working collaboratively with citizens to preserve their cultural heritage like local design of houses. The intentions of these actions were predominantly to continue their national uniqueness and protect their ancient history. For example, in Kazan, there is a special area in the city center, called "Kazan Village", which consists of buildings constructed and designed in 17th to 19th century styles. Furthermore, their interior designs followed up with traditional architecture's motives, including a majority of the local mosaic ornament and patterns. As a result, Kazan Village attracted more youth and triggered their interest in historical taste in their daily life. On the other hand, with the advent of new technology, people have more diversity in the art and design of real estate. Moreover, modern inventions consider more precautions related to the local landscape nuances like facing unpredicted earthquakes or sales. For instance, in Sochi, which is encircled by mountains, more and more people rely on high-tech applications, to help them to evaluate the safety of their buildings and necessary proportion of chemical elements. Additionally, there are several local companies integrated into these apps, promoting 21st century fashionable design which is totally different from what is inherited from their ancestors. To conclude, in our modern world, several people try to continue their traditions and keep building houses in their conservative way. However, with the help of cutting edge technology, construction became safer and more attractive in terms of long-term projects. In my opinion, new interventions in design are more beneficial and governments need to allow them for the public.