As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is a growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

Nowadays, there are many people who like to travel by different vehicles. The rising amount of travelers is the cause of increasing number of journeys by plane. This essay will discuss problems which can appear because of this problem and methods of solving this. There are many places have appeared which really attract people. Individuals want to see everything in the world, so they try travel as much as they can. Unfortunately, ecology is being hurt by fuel in airplanes, the dangerous gases from burned petrol poison all organisms and destroy ecology at all. However statistic shows that 70% percent of all people who like go on a trip by planes do not think about affects which can bring flights. Therefore one of the methods to solve this problem is to explain the harm of this trips. If people had known about this influence, there would not have been environment problems. Nowadays, all citizens keen on to travel to anywhere. They share with photos and videos in social medias like “ facebook for instance. Others see their jubilant emotions and wish to go to this place too. This type of advertisement attracts person, so there is solution was invented, and that people ought to take trip by online. Digital technologies can provide almost a real picture of a place, if cheap method of travelling is presented, consumers to airplane tickets will decrease, while demand to VR technology. To sum up all arguments above, I am comprehensively convinced that this problem really dangerous for environment and it can be solved by simple ways.