Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. support your answer with specific reason and example.

Even when undeveloped regions get assistance from developed nations, people still have to sleep without eating food. The main cause is that the government does not have enough revenue and the most concrete solution is to enhance the importance of studying. The primary reason for people suffering from starvation is that the authorities in power are not having a proper taxation model to generate revenue. Due to which the poor are getting poorer and the purchasing capability is reduced. Moreover, a government can generate employment if they have funds in their treasury which an under-developed country lacks to generate, For example, a recent survey by the University of Dubai revealed that if 20 per cent of rich people paid the tax then the overall country could benefit and get jobs. To eradicate this problem awareness related to the benefits of education should be spread among the citizens of their country and make them capable of multifarious jobs in various sector such as Information Technology, farming, medical, and food products. This will help individuals generate income and will be able to take care of their loved ones. Further, educated countries workers can go to rich countries and earn more than double what they earned in their own country. To illustrate, a article in Times now revealed that in India education level increased from 70 per cent in the year 2005 to 95 per cent in 2020, resulting in the lowest unemployment rate to 1 per cent. To conclude, although the government treasury could make the region poorer, this can be prevented by increasing the literacy rate in the country.