Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

The rise in global temperature is among the greatest dangers human face in this century, and ocean levels keep increasing dramatically. This essay will discuss the problems associated with this phenomenon and suggest some feasible solutions to them. The main problem caused by climate change is the rise of ocean level and ice melting. First, the rise in ocean level will caused the loss of land. As land being Change the form of the verb is show examples lost, humanshuman human-human will soon become homeless and unemployed. Predictably, a mass migration to other countries will happen and the economy of the country will go down seriously and rapidly for sure. Furthermore, it can engulf many coastal cities around the world since the rise of sea level will create frequent floods. Ice melting will cause droughts because there will be lack of water and less rain than before. There are number of possible solutions to these problems, for example, reducingreduce the amount of pollution we discharge into the environment everyday and to create dams around coastal cities which usually suffered from floods and. The less amount of carbon footprint a person create everyday, the less negative effects created and discharged into the environment. More specifically, we shouldn’t use transportations such as cars or motorbikes,... Instead, we should use public transports or bikes to reduce the amount of fumes.We should also use renewable or alternative sources of energy; for example; solar, wind or thermal energy,.... To sum up, climate change is still a great challenge humanity faces since it causes many problems directly affect people’s lifes such as ice melting and the rise of sea level but feasible solutions are being underway like building dams to stop flood and to use more environmentally friendly sources of energy.