Now a days, parents are sending their children on trips abroad for educational purposes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

High qualification for children is the most major concern for their parents and to give better education to them parents prefers to send them to developed countries. This essay will suggest that student's self-confidence and awareness are the biggest advantages of this, but anxiety and financial crisis are primary disadvantages to study aboard. To begin with, the foremost benefit of studying out of owns nation is that it makes student self-dependent and responsible. They have to manage themselves in stranger country without supporting from their guardians. As a result, the level of confidence among them increases in sufficient way to face difficulties as a student. For instance, a survey conducted recently by Cambridge University has revealed that 45% of the world's pupils who are surviving in other countries with various problems are capable to handle any situation compared to other students. Furthermore, while getting advanced education from foreign institutes children get connect with new people, culture and tradition. Consequently, they enhance their knowledge about the host countries. Therefore aboard student's life imparts individually development to children. Despite these advantages, it can never be denied that there are negative impacts of opting studying at international level. Firstly, many children might be victim of stress and loneliness due to homesickness nature. There is always short of time in student's life to spend quality time with friend. Thus, this condition led to the mental illness between aborts students. Secondly, they need to manage their budget with limited source of income even after spending allowed hours on different jobs. Accordingly, they face hard time to fulfill their desires with insufficient income and they live low standard of lives. For example, on study found that several pupils have committed suicide owing to lack of job opportunists for fresher. Hence, this trend becomes harmful for youth of any nation. To conclude, sending children to other countries for obtaining advance education gives chance to them live an independent life but numerous critical situations they have to control while spending their live at international universities. However, parents must provide them emotional and funds support time to time to achieve their children's goals.