Some countries focus on health care and education benefits while others on infrastructure and employment. Which do you think would be more beneficial for the population? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

It is a controversial issue that government should pay more attention to the medical structure and schooling or public framework and helping population get employed. In my opinion, I support that health arrangement and study programme are more significant than the others. I will discuss both views and provides ideas to support my view in the following up paragraphs. First of all, having a well-developed medical system and excellent education programme is the foundation for a long-term path for individuals. When it comes to success. Without a healthy body, nothing extraordinary can happen. It is essential for a community to build up a strong health structure for their people and offspring. Additionally, schooling is another key for well-developed countries, as it offers knowledge for the youngster to expand their horizon. Moreover, a well-constructed education provides the community with extraordinary employees. On the other hand, some people argue that the development of public infrastructure and employment are more noticeable for their society, which I disagree with. However, having an outstanding infrastructure leads society to have a better environment. If a country devotes more efforts to public transportations, it will bring community convenience to daily life. Also, well-developed public transportation might give a good impression for tourists. Employment is also needy for a country. People will take advantage of these benefits so they will not have many poverty problems. To sum up, infrastructure and employment play a certain role for individuals. However, I believe a better health system and schooling are more vital for the base of a country that might provide more excellent workers to build a creative infrastructure.