It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for the individual and the society. Do you agree or designee?

Nowadays, some people are thinking and discussing issues regarding age for marriage, they suppose that for a person and government better if humans to get married earlier before thirty and they assume it influences positively for both sides. However, I have another point of view due to some reasons. Firstly, young couples who rush to get married tend to have a high probability of getting a divorce. As a result, if these families have children it can be a problem for the government because often these parents do not have time and desire to educate babies and society need to take care of children and spend more taxes on these activities instead of developing their region. Secondly, I think that getting married at a young age can lead to financial problems. Many youngsters do not have enough money to support new family, because they are only after university and need to find a prospective job, build a successful career, understand what they want and who they are, and accumulating savings. All these tasks are not easy, especially if the young family has a baby and it can be a reason why young women or men will force to refuse career growth and in this case, the government will get fewer skilled workers. On the other hand, for couples after thirty can be harder to get babies, but modern medicine has created a variety of methods to solve this issue. In conclusion, we can see that early marriages usually have huge difficulties and troubles and it can negatively influence young partners, children, and society.