Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Other think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that youngster should follow the traditional values and norms of their society. While others find an opportunity in disguise to be treated as a person who has the freedom to act. This essay will analyze both persoective perspectives and explain why I support the former view. Firstly, those who hold the thought that an individual should be engaged in following traditions and cultures advocated that it it the wealth of the motion. This is to say that today's youth should preserve the ancient culture and tradition for the future reference. Which can increase the countries popularity. For instance, a recent government survey in our country has demonstrated that seventy five percent of foreigners want to visit our country "Nepal" due to our ancient and historical traditions and monuments. Therefore, it is known as the wealth of the nation. On the other hand, people who oppose this view feel that every individual has right for freedom. In other words, a person can make their choice either to agree or not without any force. For example, a recent study of a media channel, NTV has revealed that sixty-five percent of the successful people are living their life as per their desire. For this reason, a person should be free to behave. Taking everything into consideration, it is clear that traditions of any society are the most valuable treasure; however, some believe an individuals has right to make choises. Therefore, I wholeheartedly believe that every citizen should play an important role to save our precious tradition for future generation.